Flat View
Thursday, July 27, 2017
July 2017

Monday, July 03, 2017

Eaters Anonymous (Mon. 3 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Mondays at 10 am. For those who would like support in losing weight.

Thursday, July 06, 2017

Backpack Drive & Verbal Judo (Thu. 6 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Learn Verbal Judo skills to handle bullying situations and make donations for backpack drive-- school supplies are listed under childrens program.

Monday, July 10, 2017

Eaters Anonymous (Mon. 10 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Mondays at 10 am. For those who would like support in losing weight.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Lego Club (Tue. 11 Jul, 2017 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm)

Lego Club: Tuesdays 3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. for ages 5 – 12. Use your creativity to build whatever you like! Duplos and Legos provided.

Monday, July 17, 2017

Eaters Anonymous (Mon. 17 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Mondays at 10 am. For those who would like support in losing weight.

Thursday, July 27, 2017

Build a Better World Closing Party (Thu. 27 Jul, 2017 8:15 pm - 9:15 pm)

Exclusive pool party at PG pool for those who complete the reading log. Children who finish may bring their families to the party.

Monday, July 31, 2017

Eaters Anonymous (Mon. 31 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Mondays at 10 am. For those who would like support in losing weight.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar