Flat View
Monday, May 01, 2017
May 2017

Monday, May 01, 2017

Eaters Anonymous (Mon. 1 May, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Mondays at 10 am. For those who would like support in losing weight.

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Twilight Tales (Tue. 2 May, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Every Tuesday at 6:30 p.m. A wonderful weekly story hour for the whole family.

Wednesday, May 03, 2017

Computer Programming Class (Wed. 3 May, 2017 7:00 pm - 7:02 pm)

Wednesday, April 19 through June 7 at 7:00 p.m. - Learn computer programming at your own pace. This free 8 week course has a scheduled class time with lecture but is designed to let someone learn entirely on their own if they choose. There are prepared lecture videos and documents to watch and read. These can take the place of lectures and should teach everything needed to complete homework assignments. 

 

Thursday, May 04, 2017

R.E.A.D. (Thu. 4 May, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Howard's Favorites REviewed by Howard Carpenter

Library Board (Thu. 4 May, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

 

Library Board Meeting.

The Board of Directors for the Pleasant Grove City Library is comprised of individuals who are appointed by city government and who represent the community of Pleasant Grove in governing, maintaining, promoting, and improving the library as specified by state and city law.

Monday, May 08, 2017

Eaters Anonymous (Mon. 8 May, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Mondays at 10 am. For those who would like support in losing weight.

Tuesday, May 09, 2017

Twilight Tales (Tue. 9 May, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Every Tuesday at 6:30 p.m. A wonderful weekly story hour for the whole family.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Computer Programming Class (Wed. 10 May, 2017 7:00 pm - 7:02 pm)

Wednesday, April 19 through June 7 at 7:00 p.m. - Learn computer programming at your own pace. This free 8 week course has a scheduled class time with lecture but is designed to let someone learn entirely on their own if they choose. There are prepared lecture videos and documents to watch and read. These can take the place of lectures and should teach everything needed to complete homework assignments. 

 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

Astronomy Class (Thu. 11 May, 2017 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)

Learn new facts and gaze at the stars in a whole new way. With the Utah Valley Astronomy Club.

Friday, May 12, 2017

Harry Potter Party (Fri. 12 May, 2017 6:30 am - 9:30 am)

A Family Event! more information coming soon.

Monday, May 15, 2017

Eaters Anonymous (Mon. 15 May, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Mondays at 10 am. For those who would like support in losing weight.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Love & Logic (Tue. 16 May, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Parenting the Love and Logic Way™”  A four day course, Tuesdays. Register for this FREE and informative class 
at: http://www.eventbrite.com/e/parenting-the-love-and-logic-waytm-utah-county
Class starts at 6:30 p.m. and ends at 8:45 p.m. All class attendees must be at least 18 years old

Twilight Tales (Tue. 16 May, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Every Tuesday at 6:30 p.m. A wonderful weekly story hour for the whole family.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Computer Programming Class (Wed. 17 May, 2017 7:00 pm - 7:02 pm)

Wednesday, April 19 through June 7 at 7:00 p.m. - Learn computer programming at your own pace. This free 8 week course has a scheduled class time with lecture but is designed to let someone learn entirely on their own if they choose. There are prepared lecture videos and documents to watch and read. These can take the place of lectures and should teach everything needed to complete homework assignments. 

 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

Wills & Trusts (Thu. 18 May, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

May 18th  @ 7pm-- Wills, Trusts, and Other Essential Estate Planning Documents: What Documents Are Included in a Basic Estate Plan and What Do They Accomplish? Everybody is different and all of us have different needs when it comes to estate planning; however, every good estate plan should include some basic documents intended to carry out important functions. This seminar will review those documents and explain why you should use them in your plan.

Monday, May 22, 2017

Eaters Anonymous (Mon. 22 May, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Mondays at 10 am. For those who would like support in losing weight.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

Twilight Tales (Tue. 23 May, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Every Tuesday at 6:30 p.m. A wonderful weekly story hour for the whole family.

Love & Logic (Tue. 23 May, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Parenting the Love and Logic Way™”  A four day course, Tuesdays. Register for this FREE and informative class 
at: http://www.eventbrite.com/e/parenting-the-love-and-logic-waytm-utah-county
Class starts at 6:30 p.m. and ends at 8:45 p.m. All class attendees must be at least 18 years old

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

BookEnders (Wed. 24 May, 2017 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm)

"A Man Called Ove" By Fredrik Backman. Discussion leader Eloise Fugal.

Computer Programming Class (Wed. 24 May, 2017 7:00 pm - 7:02 pm)

Wednesday, April 19 through June 7 at 7:00 p.m. - Learn computer programming at your own pace. This free 8 week course has a scheduled class time with lecture but is designed to let someone learn entirely on their own if they choose. There are prepared lecture videos and documents to watch and read. These can take the place of lectures and should teach everything needed to complete homework assignments. 

 

Monday, May 29, 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

Twilight Tales (Tue. 30 May, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Every Tuesday at 6:30 p.m. A wonderful weekly story hour for the whole family.

Love & Logic (Tue. 30 May, 2017 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Parenting the Love and Logic Way™”  A four day course, Tuesdays. Register for this FREE and informative class 
at: http://www.eventbrite.com/e/parenting-the-love-and-logic-waytm-utah-county
Class starts at 6:30 p.m. and ends at 8:45 p.m. All class attendees must be at least 18 years old

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Computer Programming Class (Wed. 31 May, 2017 7:00 pm - 7:02 pm)

Wednesday, April 19 through June 7 at 7:00 p.m. - Learn computer programming at your own pace. This free 8 week course has a scheduled class time with lecture but is designed to let someone learn entirely on their own if they choose. There are prepared lecture videos and documents to watch and read. These can take the place of lectures and should teach everything needed to complete homework assignments. 

 

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar