Weekly View
Sun. 2 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 8 Jul, 2017

Sunday, July 02, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 03, 2017

Eaters Anonymous (Mon. 3 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Mondays at 10 am. For those who would like support in losing weight.

Tuesday, July 04, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 05, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, July 06, 2017

Backpack Drive & Verbal Judo (Thu. 6 Jul, 2017 10:00 am - 11:00 am)

Learn Verbal Judo skills to handle bullying situations and make donations for backpack drive-- school supplies are listed under childrens program.

Friday, July 07, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 08, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar