Weekly View
Sun. 31 Dec, 2017 - Sat. 6 Jan, 2018

Sunday, December 31, 2017

Happy New Year! (All day)

“Tomorrow is the first blank page of a 365 page book. Write a good one.”

Brad Paisley

Monday, January 01, 2018

Happy New Year! (All day)

"Today is the first blank page of a 365 page book. Write a good one." - Brad Paisley

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

Preschool Storytime (Wed. 3 Jan, 2018 9:30 am - 10:00 am)

Tuesday or Wednesday, 9:30, 10:30, or 11:30. Join Melinda and Emily for stories, puppets, songs, and shenanigans! For children ages 3-6.

Preschool Storytime (Wed. 3 Jan, 2018 10:30 am - 11:00 am)

Tuesday or Wednesday, 9:30, 10:30, or 11:30. Join Melinda and Emily for stories, puppets, songs, and shenanigans! For children ages 3-6.

Preschool Storytime (Wed. 3 Jan, 2018 11:30 am - 12:00 pm)

Tuesday or Wednesday, 9:30, 10:30, or 11:30. Join Melinda and Emily for stories, puppets, songs, and shenanigans! For children ages 3-6.

Twilight Tales (Wed. 3 Jan, 2018 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm)

Wednesdays at 6:30 p.m. Kammi hosts a wonderful weekly story hour for the whole family. All ages and pajamas welcome!

Thursday, January 04, 2018

Wee Read (Thu. 4 Jan, 2018 10:00 am - 10:30 am)

Thursdays at 10:00 am and 11:00 am. Toddler story time with Valerie includes stories, puppets, rhymes and more! A fun storytime geared especially for children ages 18 months to 3 years.

Wee Read (Thu. 4 Jan, 2018 11:00 am - 11:30 am)

Thursdays at 10:00 am and 11:00 am. Toddler story time with Valerie includes stories, puppets, rhymes and more! A fun storytime geared especially for children ages 18 months to 3 years.

Friday, January 05, 2018

Spanish Storytime (Fri. 5 Jan, 2018 10:30 am - 11:00 am)

¿Habla español? Our bilingual preschool story time fosters language and cultural development in both Spanish and English. Join us weekly for stories, finger plays, songs, and simple crafts. Join us every Friday morning, September through May, at 10:30 in the lower level of the library

Les invitamos a la biblioteca para participar en una adventura y cuentos en ingles y en español.

Saturday, January 06, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar